Examination Committee

The committee members for the ERS HERMES examination in paediatric respiratory medicine:

Examination Committee Chair

Prof. Jürg Hammer

- Deputy Head of the Division of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine

- University Children's Hospital Basel

- Basel, Switzerland

Committee Member

Dr Nicole Beydon

- Unit of Pulmonary Function Test and Sleep Medicine Study

- Department of Physiology

- Armand Trousseau Paediatric University Hospital (APHP)

- Paris, France

Committee Member

Dr Jayesh M Bhatt

- Consultant Respiratory Paediatrician

- Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

- Nottingham, United Kingdom

Committee Member

Prof. Katerina Haidopoulou

- Associate Professor of Paediatric Respiratory Medicine University Hospital AHEPA

- Thessaloniki Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

- Greece

Committee Member

Dr Raffaella Nenna

- Researcher "Sapienza" University of Rome

- Rome, Italy

Committee Member

Dr Robert Ross-Russell

- Consultant

- Paediatric Intensive Care and Respiratory Paediatrics

- University of Glasgow

- Addenbrookes Hospital

- Cambridge, UK

Committee Member

Dr Annelies M. Zwitserloot

- Paediatric Pulmonologist

- Beatrix Children’s Hospital

- University Medical Center Groningen

- Netherlands

Committee Member

Prof. Petr Pohunek

- Professor of Paediatrics

- Paediatric Pulmonologist

- 2nd Faculty of Medicine and University Hospital Motol

- Prague, Czech Republic