Assembly Secretaries

Leo Heunks Respiratory Intensive Care

Catherine Greene Cell and Molecular Biology

Andrea Aliverti Clinical physiology, sleep and pulmonary circulation

Antonio Spanevello Airway Diseases

Christer Janson Occupation and Epidemiology

Jonathan Grigg Paediatrics

Elia Stefano Thoracic Surgery and Transplantation

Martijn A. Spruit Allied Respiratory Professionals

Giovanni Sotgiu Respiratory Infections

Bogdan Dragos Grigoriu Thoracic Oncology