Virtual academy of lung physiology and structure

15–17 May, 2023 - Central European Summer Time (CEST) | Online

Organisers: S. Bayat, P. Laveneziana, N. Reynaert, C. Staab-Weijnitz, D. Wagner

Faculty: A. Aliverti I. Annesi Maesano, S. Bayat H. J. Bogaard, M. Bonini, K. Bracke, J. K. Burgess, S. Cloonan, M. Delcroix, L. Donnelly, E. El Agha, T. Gille, R. Gosens, P. S. Hiemstra, C. Jolley, F. Lador, F. Laghi, P. Laveneziana, M. Lehmann, S. Meiners, P. Palange, J. L. Pépin, N. L. Reynaert, S E. Schiza, J. Schupp, C. Staab-Weijnitz, C. Taggart, K. Sylvester, S. Bellusci

Information: ERS Statement on COVID-19 and upcoming ERS events