## Elections 2022

Election Name	Election Year Candidate
Chair of Group - 08.01 - Thoracic Surgery	2022 Giuseppe Cardillo
National Delegate - Armenia	2022 Rahul Sethi
National Delegate - Bosnia and Herzegovina	2022 Edin Jusufovic
National Delegate - Republic of Korea	2022 Young-Jae Cho
National Delegate - Ukraine	2022 Oksana Viltsaniuk
Secretary of Assembly - 14 - Clinical Techniques, Imaging and Endoscopy	2022 Elżbieta Magdalena Grabczak
Secretary of Group - 01.04 - m-Health/e-health	2022 David Drummond
Secretary of Group - 02.01 - Acute Critical Care	2022 Ana Cysneiros
Constant of Constant 20.01. There is Constant	
Secretary of Group - 08.01 - Thoracic Surgery	2022 Veronica Manolache
Under-40 representative to the Early Career Members Committee - 2 - Respiratory Intensive Care	2022 Christoph Fisser
Under-40 representative to the Early Career Members Committee - 3 - Basic and Translational Sciences	2022 Sara Cuevas Ocaña
Under-40 representative to the Early Career Members Committee - 7 - Paediatrics	2022 Susanne J. H. Vijverberg
Under-40 representative to the Early Career Members Committee - 8 - Thoracic Surgery and Transplantation	2022 Dorina Rama Esendagli